Vorstand und Funktionäre

Vorstand

Christine Gappmayer

Obfrau

   christine.gappmayer@salzburg-ducks.at

Gerd Harlander

Obmann Stellvertreter

  gerd.harlander@salzburg-ducks.at

Christian Wimmer

Kassier

  christian.wimmer@salzburg-ducks.at

Thomas Bylczynski

Kassier Stellvertreter

  thomas.bylczynski@salzburg-ducks.at

Nicole Harlander

Schriftführerin

  nicole.harlander@salzburg-ducks.at

Funktionäre

Boris Sobieski

Nachwuchsleiter

  boris.sobieski@salzburg-ducks.at

Georg Zellweger

Teamarzt

  sekretariat@salzburg-ducks.at

Johanna Worliczek

Team Physio

  sekretariat@salzburg-ducks.at

Taro Netzer

Athletic Director

  sekretariat@salzburg-ducks.at